Supporting_Kids_Logo.MAIN.2016.jpg

Supporting Kidds

The Center for Grieving Children and Their Families

Visit Us

Please join us for a free one-hour tour of Supporting Kidds to learn about how our organization makes a difference in our community.  Please email or call us at 302-235-5544 to RSVP for a tour. Tour dates for 2014 are:

  • Tuesday, January 21, 12 PM
  • Thursday, February 20, 2 PM
  • Wednesday, March 19, 10 AM
  • Thursday, April 24, 5 PM
  • Thursday, May 22, 10 AM
  • Thursday, June 19, 2 PM
  • Tuesday, July 22, 5 PM
  • Thursday, August 21, 10 AM
  • Tuesday, September 16, 12 PM
  • Monday, October 20, 2 PM
  • Thursday, November 20, 5 PM
  • Tuesday, December 16, 12 PM

BUT -- there is no need to wait for one of our monthly tours.

Please contact us right away if you are interested in our services for grieving families. Grief doesn't wait. 

Click here for directions to Supporting Kidds.

Powered by liveSite